imagemaker icon gold  ACADEMIC PLANNING PRODUCTS

In addition to our line of athletic products, Image Maker has developed several products that are used in administrative planning and scheduling, as well as products that recognize academic achievements and goals. Below are just a few samples of the products that we offer for academics.

academic planning posters and boards by image maker signs
Planning Calendars and Teacher Scheduling Products
academic recognition posters and boards by image maker signs
Academic Recognition and Academic Goals Products
academic fitness posters and boards by image maker signs
Physical Fitness Standards and Recognition Products

Planning Calendars and Teacher Scheduling Products

Back to Top ↑


Academic Recognition and Academic Goals Products

Back to Top ↑

Physical Fitness Standards and Recognition Products

Back to Top ↑


Sales Contacts

Image Maker covers the United States with Sales & Service

Image Maker Home Office
903-639-1234
imaker@imagemaker4u.com

Brad Turner
817-565-5478
brad@imagemaker4u.com

Sales Areas
North Central TX, Dallas / Fort Worth, Houston & San Antonio, Oklahoma, Western States

Bobby Robinson
512-694-6473
bobby@imagemaker4u.com

Sales Areas
Austin, San Antonio, and Houston

Blaine Springston
254-931-2284
blaine@imagemaker4u.com

Sales Areas
Central & Northeast Texas, Louisiana

Ricky Long
432-816-1071
rlong@imagemaker4u.com

Sales Areas
West Texas Area, Colorado

Mario Barrett
210-724-9959
mario@imagemaker4u.com

Sales Areas
Houston

Eddie Pacheco
956-578-3420
eddiepacheco@imagemaker4u.com

Sales Areas
Rio Grand Valley Starr, Hidalgo, Willacy, and Cameron Counties

imagemaker icon gold Shipping / Billing / Production

For questions regarding shipping and delivery
Call: 816-617-2050

For questions regarding billing or accounting
Call: 903-639-1234

For questions regarding production
Call: 816-617-2050

Mailing Address
PO BOX 668
Hughes Springs, TX 75656

Main Office Email
imaker@imagemaker4u.com

Fax: 903-639-1060

image maker logo tran-

Get Your ImageMaker!