Swimming2018-01-27T17:15:24+00:00

imagemaker icon gold  Swimming

Records and Goals boards are created to recognize and reward. What better way to motivate and achieve maximum efforts than to visually recognize accomplishing your goals.

Image Maker boards are designed to fit your space in locker rooms, weight rooms, field-houses, and classrooms. Our boards are created on sturdy mounts to provide strong, weather resistance displays.

swimming goals posters and boards image maker
Goal Boards

Goals Boards

Back to Top ↑

imagemaker icon gold Sales Contacts - Texas & Western US

[See Texas Sales Reps Contact by County]

Image Maker PHONE EMAIL
Home Office 903-639-1234 imaker@imagemaker4u.com
Eagle Mountain Saginaw ISD PHONE EMAIL
Mike Lebby 817-454-8078 mike@imagemaker4u.com
Graphics, Northwest ISD, Argyle ISD PHONE EMAIL
Ron Deaton 817-658-2586 ron@imagemaker4u.com
North Central TX & Dallas FT Worth area PHONE EMAIL
Brad Turner 817-565-5478 brad@imagemaker4u.com
Austin, Houston & San Antonio PHONE EMAIL
Bobby Robinson 512 694-6473 bobby@imagemaker4u.com
Central & Northeast Texas PHONE EMAIL
Blaine Springston 254 931-2284 blaine@imagemaker4u.com
East Texas Area PHONE EMAIL
Blaine Springston 254 931-2284 blaine@imagemaker4u.com
West Texas Area PHONE EMAIL
Ricky Long 432-816-1071 rickylong@imagemaker4u.com
Nevada PHONE EMAIL
Rob Lebby 858-449-5586 rleb60@gmail.com
California & Western States PHONE EMAIL
Brad Turner 817-565-5478 brad@imagemaker4u.com

imagemaker icon gold Shipping / Billing / Production

For questions regarding shipping and delivery
Call: 816-617-2050

For questions regarding billing or accounting
Call: 903-639-1234

For questions regarding production
Call: 816-617-2050

Mailing Address
PO BOX 668
Hughes Springs, TX 75656

Main Office Email
imaker@imagemaker4u.com

Fax: 903-639-1060